• Links to My Work

    Links to Me and My Work:

    Profiles:
    UpWork - http://www.upwork.com/o/profiles/users/_~011f55d3567ccc7fa1/


    Author:
    http://www.chrystalmahan.com/p/grab-my-books.html


    My Websites:
    Nevermore Lane - http://nevermorelane.com 
    Chrystal Mahan - http://chrystalmahan.com
    Beards and the Babes Who Love Them - http://beardbabelove.com
    Yum Eating - https://yumeating.com



    I Contribute Here:
    Blasting News:  http://us.blastingnews.com/editorial-staff/chrystalmahan/


    Sometimes I Contribute Here:
    Digital Journal: http://www.digitaljournal.com/user/375896/news


    Writing From My Past:
    Examiner (CLOSED) – Detroit Celebrity - http://www.examiner.com/tv-in-detroit/chrystal-mahan
                 Detroit Television - http://www.examiner.com/tv-in-detroit/chrystal-mahan
                 Detroit Writing – http://www.examiner.com/writing-in-detroit/chrystal-mahan
                Detroit Top News- http://www.examiner.com/top-news-in-detroit/chrystal-mahan
                Detroit Healthy Foods - http://www.examiner.com/healthy-food-in-detroit/chrystal-mahan      
                Detroit Books -  http://www.examiner.com/books-in-detroit/chrystal-mahan
    Made Man - http://www.mademan.com/author/chrystal-mahan/
    HubPages - http://cmahan.hubpages.com
    Helium (CLOSED) - http://www.helium.com/users/514049
    iPhoneAppCafe.com - http://iphoneappcafe.com/author/chrystalmahan/
    WebAnswers -  http://www.webanswers.com/profile.cfm?userID=1050968632
    Yahoo! Voices (CLOSED) - http://contributor.yahoo.com/user/652747/chrystal_mahan.html 
    Business Support Group (CLOSED)- http://bizsupportblog.blogspot.com/ 
    eHow (through Demend Studios) - http://www.ehow.com/contributor/chrystal_mahan/
    EZine Articles http://ezinearticles.com/?expert=Chrystal_Mahan
    ePinions (in 2000) http://www.epinions.com/user-chrysa1/show_~content
    Star Reviews - http://www.starreviews.com/blog/cmahan/
    Experts 123 - http://www.experts123.com/users/10396/cmahan


    Content Sites I Contributed To:
    Demand Studio – eHow, various Demand outlets and TurboTax
    Break Studios
    Textbroker
    eCopywriters
    Merchant Circle
    Peku Publications
    Direct Sales Help

    Direct Sales Help Articles
    Home Based Business Deductions
    http://directsaleshelp.com/2013/06/home-based-business-deductions/
    Tax Tips for Your Business
    http://directsaleshelp.com/2011/06/tax-tips-for-your-business-today/
    All About Receipts
    http://directsaleshelp.com/2011/05/all-about-receipts/


    Break Studios Articles for ManMade.com


    Magazines:
                          http://religionisdead.com/
                          http://tidewaterchurches.com/



    My Social Circle:
    Facebook  Personal - https://www.facebook.com/chrystalmahan
    Facebook – YUMeating - https://www.facebook.com/YumEating
    Facebook - Nevermore Lane - http://www.facebook.com/nevermorelane
    Facebook - Chrystal Mahan - https://www.facebook.com/CMahanCo/
    Twitter – @ChrystalMahan
    Instagram - http://instagram.com/chrysmahan
    Tumblr -http://nevermorelane.tumblr.com/
    StumbleUpon - http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/chrystalmahan
    Pinterest - http://pinterest.com/cmahan
    G + https://plus.google.com/u/0/+ChrystalMahan/posts








    FREE CONSULTATION

    Let's discuss your business needs.

    ADDRESS

    Detroit, MI

    EMAIL

    me@chrystalmahan.com

    TELEPHONE

    989.372.0524